The cheezy Club: collect cheezies and benefit!

Collect cheezies with every purchase you make with us and use them for discounts on your next purchases with us.

cheezy Club - explained simply in 4 steps:

cheese box

Step 1

Log in or register

Click on the yellow "Rewards" icon at the bottom right. If you already have an account with cheezy, you can easily sign in with your login details. If you don't have an account with us yet, you can register and you're in!    

cheese subscription switzerland

Step 2

Collect cheezies

Collecting cheezies is very easy. With every order, you automatically collect cheezies (5 cheezies for every CHF1 you spend). We also give you cheezies for your birthday (200 cheezies) or when you follow us on Facebook or Instagram (50 cheezies each). And before we forget: We also give you 200 cheezies directly when you register/sign up!

cheese gift

Step 3

Redeem cheezies

You can redeem your cheezies in two ways. Either redeem your cheezies for the purchase of a subscription or the purchase of a single box (100 cheezies are worth 1CHF). For single purchases: After redeeming your cheezies, you will receive a voucher code that you can use at the checkout. Subscription: Go to your customer account, click on your cheese subscription and at the bottom you will find the box "add", there you can use your discount code.

cheese voucher

Step 4

Recommend cheezy

You can collect the most cheezies through recommendations. You can send your friends an individual referral code (incl. 15% discount) and receive 500 cheezies when your friends make a purchase (single box, not subscription) from us.

Section
Section

Le Club cheezy : collectionnez les cheezy et profitez-en !

Collectez des cheezies avec chaque achat que vous faites chez nous et utilisez-les pour obtenir des réductions sur vos prochains achats chez nous.

Club cheezy - expliqué simplement en 4 étapes :

boîte à fromage

Étape 1

Se connecter ou s'inscrire

Cliquez sur l'icône jaune "Récompenses" en bas à droite. Si vous avez déjà un compte sur cheezy, vous pouvez facilement vous connecter avec vos identifiants. Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte chez nous, vous pouvez vous inscrire et vous serez de la partie !    

abonnement fromage suisse

Étape 2

Collectionner les cheezies

Collectionner les cheezies est très facile. Pour chaque commande, vous recevez automatiquement des cheezies (5 cheezies pour chaque CHF1 dépensé). Nous vous offrons également des cheezies pour votre anniversaire (200 cheezies) ou lorsque vous nous suivez sur Facebook ou Instagram (50 cheezies chacun). Et avant d'oublier : Nous vous offrons également 200 cheezies directement lors de votre inscription/signature !

fromage cadeau

Étape 3

Échanger des cheezies

Tu peux échanger tes cheezies de deux manières. Soit tu utilises tes cheezies pour l'achat d'un abonnement, soit tu les utilises pour l'achat d'une boîte individuelle (100 cheezies valent 1CHF). Pour l'achat individuel : après l'échange, tu reçois un code de bon que tu peux utiliser lors du paiement à la caisse. En cas d'abonnement : Va dans ton compte client, clique sur ton abonnement fromage et tout en bas tu trouveras la case "ajouter", c'est là que tu pourras utiliser ton code de réduction.

bon de fromage

Étape 4

Recommandez cheezy

Vous pouvez collecter le plus de cheezies grâce aux recommandations. Vous pouvez envoyer à vos amis un code de parrainage individuel (incluant une réduction de 15 %) et recevoir 500 cheezies lorsque vos amis effectuent un achat (boîte unique, pas d'abonnement) chez nous.

Section
Section