Cheezy-Events

cheese box

Coupon cheezy Raclette boat

Always the same stress to find the perfect gift for birthdays, Christmas or other special days? We have the solution for you: Surprise your family, friends or customers with a cheezy voucher for a fine raclette meal on Lake Zurich.

What awaits you?
2 hour open air boat trip with 4 - 6 people
Raclette à Discrétion 10 types of cheese
wine and soft drinks
Skyline of Zurich
Blankets to keep you warm

How can you redeem the voucher?
The voucher is redeemable from 07.11.2022-30.03.2023. The raclette boat always takes place from Thursday to Sunday 12.00 - 18.00 o'clock. Please send your reservation request to: raclette@food-festivals.ch
Please note: A reservation in advance is mandatory.  

Order voucher


Past

cheese box


BIO Cheese Tasting Event
March 25, 2021 

On 25 March 2021 at 19.00 we want to bring you a natural (organic) box closer! You will receive 4 different cheeses and a matching wine. In this extraordinary cheese journey, your palate and nose will be put to the test and you will learn to taste and smell in a whole new way.

cheese box


THE UNUSUAL CHEESE TASTING EVENT 15 APRIL 2021

On April 15, 2021 at 7 p.m. we want to introduce you to an unusual box! You will receive 4 different cheeses and a matching wine. In this extraordinary cheese journey, your palate and nose will be put to the test and you will learn to taste and smell in a whole new way.

cheese subscription switzerland


Cheese Tasting Event
January 24, 2021

On January 24, 2021 at 6:00 pm we want to bring you a surprise box! You will receive 4 different cheeses and a matching wine. In this extraordinary cheese journey, your palate and nose will be put to the test and you will learn to taste and smell in a whole new way.

individual cheese boxes


The Fancy Cheese Tasting Event
18 february 2021

On February 18, 2021 at 7 p.m. we want to introduce you to an unusual box! You will receive 4 different cheeses and a matching wine. In this extraordinary cheese journey, your palate and nose will be put to the test and you will learn to taste and smell in a whole new way.



Do you have any questions? Contact us or call us at
058 220 34 66

Événements de l'industrie du fromage

boîte à fromage

Bon d'achat cheezy Raclette Boot

Toujours le même stress pour trouver le cadeau parfait pour les anniversaires, Noël ou autres jours spéciaux ? Nous avons la solution pour toi : Surprends ta famille, tes amis ou tes clients en leur offrant un bon cheezy pour une délicieuse raclette sur le lac de Zurich.

Qu'est-ce qui t'attend ?
2 heures de croisière en plein air avec 4 - 6 personnes
Raclette à discrétion 10 sortes de fromage
Vin et boissons non alcoolisées
Skyline de Zurich
Couvertures pour se réchauffer

Comment peux-tu utiliser le bon ?
Le bon est utilisable du 07.11.2022 au 30.03.2023. Le bateau raclette a toujours lieu du jeudi au dimanche de 12h00 à 18h00. Envoie ta demande de réservation à : raclette@food-festivals.ch
Attention : il est impératif de réserver à l'avance.  

Commander un bon cadeau


Passé

boîte à fromage


Événement de dégustation de fromage BIO
25 mars 2021 

Le 25 mars 2021 à 19h00, nous voulons vous faire découvrir une boîte naturelle (biologique) de plus près ! Vous recevrez 4 fromages différents et un vin assorti. Dans ce voyage extraordinaire autour du fromage, votre palais et votre nez seront mis à l'épreuve et vous apprendrez à goûter et à sentir d'une toute nouvelle manière.

boîtes à fromage


LA DÉGUSTATION INSOLITE DE FROMAGES 15 AVRIL 2021

Le 15 avril 2021 à 19 heures, nous voulons vous faire découvrir une boîte inhabituelle ! Vous recevrez 4 fromages différents et un vin assorti. Au cours de ce voyage extraordinaire à travers le fromage, votre palais et votre nez seront mis à l'épreuve et vous apprendrez à goûter et à sentir d'une toute nouvelle manière.

abonnement fromage suisse


Dégustation de fromages
24 janvier 2021

Le 24 janvier 2021 à 18h00, nous voulons vous apporter une boîte à surprises ! Vous recevrez 4 fromages différents et un vin assorti. Dans ce voyage extraordinaire autour du fromage, votre palais et votre nez seront mis à l'épreuve et vous apprendrez à goûter et à sentir d'une toute nouvelle manière.

boîtes à fromage individuelles


La dégustation de fromages de l’exceptionnel
18 février 2021

Le 18 février 2021 à 19 heures, nous voulons vous faire découvrir une boîte insolite ! Vous recevrez 4 fromages différents et un vin assorti. Dans ce voyage extraordinaire autour du fromage, votre palais et votre nez seront mis à l'épreuve et vous apprendrez à goûter et à sentir d'une toute nouvelle manière.



Vous avez des questions ? Contactez-nous ou appelez-nous au
058 220 34 66